Toll-Free (877) 709.7515
(772) 220.7515

Customer & Tech Support
(877) 709.7521

Sales & Service areas

Treasure Coast

  • Steve Missett
  • Email: stevem@usmsllc.com

  • Palm Beach

  • Steve Norell
  • Email: steven@usmsllc.com

  • Tampa

  • James Polese
  • Email: sales@usmsllc.com

  • Orange

  • James Cromwell
  • Email: sales@usmsllc.com

  • Broward

  • Ray D'Alessio
  • Email: sales@usmsllc.com

  • Central Florida

  • Richard Marks
  • Email: sales@usmsllc.com

  • Space Coast

  • Steve Coleman
  • Email: sales@usmsllc.com

  • Naples

  • Marilyn Malley
  • Email: sales@usmsllc.com

  • Please direct sales queries to: sales@usmsllc.com

     

    At US Merchant Services, your success and satisfaction is key to our success!

  • Executives
  • Administrative
  •  

    Executives

    Steve Norell
    VP of Business Development

  • Main: (772) 220.7515 Ext.140
  • Email: steven@usmsllc.com
  •  

    Maureen Norell
    CFO

  • Main: (772) 220.7515 Ext.210
  • Email: maureenn@usmsllc.com
  •  

    Administrative

    Felix Vega
    Director of Operation

  • Main: (772) 220.7515 Ext.180
  • Email: felixv@usmsllc.com
  •  

    Shonnie Colando
    Application Administration

  • Main: (772) 220.7515 Ext.214
  • Email: shonniec@usmsllc.com
  •  

    Terry Wilson
    VP of Risk and Security

  • Main: (772) 220.7515
  • Email: info@usmsllc.com
  • © 2015 US Merchant Services, Inc. | All Rights Reserved.

    US Merchant Services is a registered ISO of Woodforest Bank, Woodlands, TX